Download MP3 Song Hum Sirf Apne Liye Jeeyenge (Malang)-Ved Sharma | New Bollywood Song| Lyrics: Presenting the song teaser of “Hum Sirf Apne Liye Jeeyenge” from the upcoming Bollywood movie Malang. This new track is composed by Mithoon and penned by Sayeed Quadri, the song is sung by Arijit Singh. The Latest track of To Be is out Tomorrow. This track will be released in January 2020. Gulshan Kumar and T-Series present a Luv Films production & Mohit Suri’s multi-starrer thrilling love story Malang- Unleash The Madness starring Aditya Roy Kapur, Disha Patani, Anil Kapoor and Kunal Kemmu will release on 7th Feb 2020!

Download MP3 Song Hum Sirf Apne Liye Jeeyenge (Malang)-Ved Sharma

Download MP3 Song Hum Sirf Apne Liye Jeeyenge


  • Song:- Hum Sirf Apne Liye Jeeyenge
  • Movie:- Malang
  • Singer:- Ved Sharma
  • Music:- Mithoon
  • Lyrics:- Sayeed Quadri
  • Starring:- Disha Patani & Aditya Roy Kapoor

Download MP3 Song Hum Sirf Apne Liye Jeeyenge:

  • People can access the song through the below-given link.
  • Now download mp3 format the song.
  • Hit on the link” Download now”.
  • Wait for seconds, the mp3 file will be downloaded automatically.
  • Find the file on the download folder.
  • All links are tested and pop free.
  • The direct download link already updated.
  • Enjoy the music.
Download MP3 Song Chal Ghar Chalen(Malang)-Arijit Singh


coming soon….

Download Audio(coming soon)
  • 128Kbps.mp3
  • 360 Kbps.mp3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *