Download MP3 Song KYUN – Shahid Mallya | Manjul Khattar | Rits Badiani | New Song | Lyrics: Tatv Aarvi Films & Music presents KYUN, a unique love story, twisted by Destiny. The song features the handsome Manjul Khattar & the beautiful Rits Badiani. The song is sung by Bollywood playback singer Shahid Mallya, Music is composed by young talent Shourya Kumar Lal and the Lyrics are penned by Aarvi, Samir Gwalia & Surya Samudra. The film is directed by Aar-v. Presenting the latest song KYUN which is sung by Shahid Mallya and he come up and bring a brand new song which song titled is KYUN sung by himself. Music of this song given by Shourya Kumar Lal and brand new song KYUN Lyrics have penned Aarvi, Samir Gwalia, Surya Samudra. Enjoy and stay connected with us !!  The Latest track of To Be is out on January. This track will be released on January 2020. 

Download MP3 Song KYUN- Shahid Mallya | New Song | Lyrics

Download MP3 Song KYUN

Song Details:

  • Song: KYUN
  • Feat. – Manjul Khattar & Rits Badiani
  • Singer – Shahid Mallya
  • Music – Shourya Kumar Lal
  • Lyrics – Aarvi, Samir Gwalia, Surya Samudra


coming soon…

Download MP3 Song:

  • interested People can access the song through the below-given link. but before the download user should know the process. so here we go.
  • Now download mp3 format the song this latest song bit rate is 320 and 128 kbps.
  • Hit on the link” Download now”.
  • Here through this site we are providing all links are pop pup free and virus free song.
  • Wait for seconds, the mp3 file will be downloaded automatically.
  • Find the file on the download folder.
  • All links are tested and pop free.
  • The direct download link already updated.
  • Enjoy the music and stay with us and give your valuable comments in below comment box.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *